You have a chance to live in America through U.S. Diversity Immigrant Visa Lottery


SUAB HMONG NEWS (10/12/2020) – The United States will allow 55,000 people who live in the qualified countries to submit their entry form and to win the Diversity Immigrant Visa Lottery to start their new life in America.

Persons born in the following countries are not eligible to apply, because more than 50,000 natives of these countries immigrated to the United States in the previous five years:  Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada, China (including Hong KongSAR), Colombia, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Jamaica, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, United Kingdom (except Northern Ireland) and its dependent territories, and Vietnam.

If you are not in the listed ineligible countries above, you can submit your entry form from October 7, 2020 to November 10, 2020.  The deadline is 12:00 PM Eastern time in America.  The link to submit your entry form is DVPROGRAM.

To get more detail on the Diversity Immigrant Visa Lottery, visit this link: DETAIL ON DV PROGRAM.